Sales Team

We help you design your participation in SCEWC 2017.
Contact us and multiply your business opportunities.

Meet our team of sales executives

  • Jorge Chial
  • Account Development Consultant
    Mobility
  • English, Spanish, Catalan, French & German
  • jchial@firabarcelona.com

  • Paula Mèlich
  • Account Development Consultant
    Sustainability
  • English, Spanish, Catalan & Portuguese
  • pmelich@firabarcelona.com


Exhibitor contact

smartcityexpo.sales@firabarcelona.com

Phone (+34) 93 233 20 00


  • Alberto Martín Torras
  • Account Development Consultant
    Government Relations
  • English, Spanish, Catalan, French, Italian & German
  • amartint@firabarcelona.com

  • Chiara Morici
  • Account Development Consultant Partners Liaison
  • English, Spanish, Italian, French & German
  • cmorici@firabarcelona.com

Representatives network abroad

Argentina

Andrés Carpanzano
Tel. +54 9342 523 7327

andres68@gmail.com

Canada

Geneviève Abbott
Tel. +1 514 288 1046

gabbott@catalonia.com

France

Arnau Casabo
Tel. +33 1 47 07 29 39

france@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Elisabetta Zagnoli
Tel. +39 051 649 31 89

italy@firabarcelona.com

Qatar

Carolina de Funes
Tel. +34 679 155 353

carolina@makedaintl.com

United Kingdom

Ricard Palau
Tel. +44 2077 238327

unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

Austria, Switzerland & Germany

Sascha Thorn
Tel. +49 7071 365 595

austria@firabarcelona.com
switzerland@firabarcelona.com
germany@firabarcelona.com

China & Hong Kong

Luis Mao
Tel. +86 21 516 96889

china@firabarcelona.com

India

Mukesh Arora
Tel. +919967357443
Tel. +918446089798

mukesh.arora@wisitex.in

Morocco

Paco Gómez
Tel. +34 935572 350

marruecos@firabarcelona.com

 

Turkey

Ebru Ildan Sevin
Tel. +90 506 553 89 07

ebru@expotim.com

USA

Claire Gros
Tel. 704.733.7211

ClaireG@imexmanagement.com

Belgium, Luxembourg & Netherlands

Shauni Renmans
Tel. +32 3766 11 99

benelux@firabarcelona.com

Colombia

Tatiana Olarte Barrera
Tel. +34 650 100 089

tolarte@colombocatalana.com

Israel

Sergio Vinitsky
Tel. +972 9 777 68 08

israel@firabarcelona.com

Portugal

Joâo Aguas
Tel. +351 214 002 094

portugal@firabarcelona.com

Ras al-Kaimah (UAE), Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Libya, Tunis, Oman

Anwar El Mezwaghi
Tel. +34 91 828 34 68

anwar@ambarconnect.com

Are you interested in showcasing your solutions?

Why exhibit

Discover the different participation options

Prices

Sign up for our updates

All the latest news on the Smart Community

Submit now