Sales Team

We help you design your participation in SCEWC 2016.
Contact us and multiply your business opportunities.

Meet our team of sales executives

  • Miquel Marsal
  • Area Manager
    France, Germany , Ireland, Italy & Portugal
  • English, Spanish, Catalan & French
  • mmarsal@firabarcelona.com

  • Alberto Martín Torras
  • Area Manager
    Asia Pacific & Middle East
  • English, Spanish, Catalan, French, Italian & German
  • amartint@firabarcelona.com


Exhibitor contact

smartcityexpo.sales@firabarcelona.com

Phone (+34) 93 233 20 00


Representatives network abroad

Argentina

Andrés Carpanzano
Tel. +54 9342 523 7327

andres68@gmail.com

Canada

Geneviève Abbott
Tel. +1 514 288 1046

gabbott@catalonia.com

France

Arnau Casabo
Tel. +33 1 47 07 29 39

france@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Elisabetta Zagnoli
Tel. +39 051 649 31 89

italy@firabarcelona.com

UAE, Arabia Suadi, Oman Kuwait, Bahrein, Jordan, Iran, Lybia, Egypt & Lebanon

Carolina de Funes
Tel. +34 91 828 34 68

carolina@ambarconnect.com

Austria, Switzerland & Germany

Sascha Thorn
Tel. +49 7071 365 595

austria@firabarcelona.com
switzerland@firabarcelona.com
germany@firabarcelona.com

China & Hong Kong

Luis Mao
Tel. +86 21 516 96889

china@firabarcelona.com

India

Mukesh Arora
Tel. +919967357443
Tel. +918446089798

mukesh.arora@wisitex.in

Morocco

Paco Gómez
Tel. +34 935572 350

marruecos@firabarcelona.com

 

United Kingdom

Ricard Palau
Tel. +44 (0)207 723 8416

unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

Belgium, Luxembourg & Netherlands

Shauni Renmans
Tel. +32 3766 11 99

benelux@firabarcelona.com

Colombia

Tatiana Olarte Barrera
Tel. +34 650 100 089

tolarte@colombocatalana.com

Israel

Sergio Vinitsky
Tel. +972 9 777 68 08

israel@firabarcelona.com

Portugal

Joâo Aguas
Tel. +351 214 002 094

portugal@firabarcelona.com

USA

Clara Barreneche
T. +1 212 755 8830 / 8835

cbarreneche@catalonia.com

Are you interested in showcasing your solutions?

Why exhibit

Discover the different participation options

Prices
Sign up for our newsletter
Write here your email
Este campo es obligatorio.

I have read and accept this

Este campo es obligatorio.