Sales Team

We help you design your participation in SCEWC 2017.
Contact us and multiply your business opportunities.

Sales team

  • Jorge Chial
  • Account Development Consultant
    Mobility
  • English, Spanish, Catalan, French & German
  • jchial@firabarcelona.com

  • Alberto Martín Torras
  • Account Development Consultant
    Government Relations
  • English, Spanish, Catalan, French, Italian & German
  • amartint@firabarcelona.com

  • Paula Mèlich
  • Account Development Consultant
    Sustainability
  • English, Spanish, Catalan & Portuguese
  • pmelich@firabarcelona.com

OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES

International Delegations of Fira de Barcelona

International Delegations of Fira de Barcelona, the major trade fair organization. With a network of delegations in 36 countries, Fira de Barcelona Works continuously to provide information, carry out promotional activities and develop new opportunities both in Barcelona and overseas.

Germany

Sascha Thorn
Tel. +49 7071 365 595
Fax. +49 7071 365 596
germany@firabarcelona.com

Belgium, Luxembourg & Netherlands

Shauni Renmans
Tel. +32 3766 11 99

benelux@firabarcelona.com

China - Hong Kong

Luis Mao
Tel. +86 21 516 96889

china@firabarcelona.com

France

Arnau Casabo
Tel. +33 1 47 07 29 39

france@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Elisabetta Zagnoli
Tel. +39 051 649 31 89

italy@firabarcelona.com

Morocco

Paco Gómez
Tel. +34 935572 350

marruecos@firabarcelona.com

 

Portugal

Joâo Aguas
Tel. +351 214 002 094

portugal@firabarcelona.com

Turkey

Ebru Ildan Sevin
Tel. +90 506 553 8907

ebru@expotim.com

United Kingdom

Ricard Palau
Tel. +44 2077 238327

unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

USA

Claire Gros
Tel. 704.733.7211

ClaireG@imexmanagement.com

Sign up for our updates

All the latest news on the Smart Community

Submit now